Standard Charterered Main Club Sponsor

Jadwal Pertandingan

Jadwal & Hasil

May 2017
Sunday 28/05/2017 15:00
H
7617__1592__premier_league_76X32
 Stoke City
July 2017
Wednesday 12/07/2017 19:45
A
1011__8731__friendly1516_133X36_76X20
 Tranmere
Friday 14/07/2017 19:30
A
1011__8731__friendly1516_133X36_76X20
 Wigan 1 - 1
Wednesday 19/07/2017 13:30
H
1011__8731__friendly1516_133X36_76X20
 Crystal Palace
Saturday 29/07/2017 17:00
A
1011__8731__friendly1516_133X36_76X20
 Hertha Berlin
August 2017
Tuesday 01/08/2017 19:30
A
9586__7888__audi_cup_76X32
 Bayern Munich
Saturday 05/08/2017 17:15
A
1011__8731__friendly1516_133X36_76X20
 Athletic Club
Saturday 12/08/2017 15:00
A
7617__1592__premier_league_76X32
 Watford
Tuesday 15/08/2017 15:00
H
7012__7180__champions_league_76X32
 TBC
Saturday 19/08/2017 15:00
H
7617__1592__premier_league_76X32
 Crystal Palace
Saturday 26/08/2017 15:00
H
7617__1592__premier_league_76X32
 Arsenal
September 2017
Saturday 09/09/2017 15:00
A
7617__1592__premier_league_76X32
 Manchester City
Saturday 16/09/2017 15:00
H
7617__1592__premier_league_76X32
 Burnley
Saturday 23/09/2017 15:00
A
7617__1592__premier_league_76X32
 Leicester City
Saturday 30/09/2017 15:00
A
7617__1592__premier_league_76X32
 Newcastle United
October 2017
Saturday 14/10/2017 15:00
H
7617__1592__premier_league_76X32
 Manchester United
Saturday 21/10/2017 15:00
A
7617__1592__premier_league_76X32
 Tottenham Hotspur
Saturday 28/10/2017 15:00
H
7617__1592__premier_league_76X32
 Huddersfield Town
November 2017
Saturday 04/11/2017 15:00
A
7617__1592__premier_league_76X32
 West Ham United
Saturday 18/11/2017 15:00
H
7617__1592__premier_league_76X32
 Southampton
Saturday 25/11/2017 15:00
H
7617__1592__premier_league_76X32
 Chelsea
Wednesday 29/11/2017 19:45
A
7617__1592__premier_league_76X32
 Stoke City
December 2017
Saturday 02/12/2017 15:00
A
7617__1592__premier_league_76X32
 Brighton and Hove Albion
Saturday 09/12/2017 15:00
H
7617__1592__premier_league_76X32
 Everton
Wednesday 13/12/2017 19:45
H
7617__1592__premier_league_76X32
 W.B.A.
Saturday 16/12/2017 15:00
A
7617__1592__premier_league_76X32
 AFC Bournemouth
Saturday 23/12/2017 15:00
A
7617__1592__premier_league_76X32
 Arsenal
Tuesday 26/12/2017 15:00
H
7617__1592__premier_league_76X32
 Swansea City
Saturday 30/12/2017 15:00
H
7617__1592__premier_league_76X32
 Leicester City
January 2018
Monday 01/01/2018 15:00
A
7617__1592__premier_league_76X32
 Burnley
Saturday 13/01/2018 15:00
H
7617__1592__premier_league_76X32
 Manchester City
Saturday 20/01/2018 15:00
A
7617__1592__premier_league_76X32
 Swansea City
Tuesday 30/01/2018 19:45
A
7617__1592__premier_league_76X32
 Huddersfield Town
February 2018
Saturday 03/02/2018 15:00
H
7617__1592__premier_league_76X32
 Tottenham Hotspur
Saturday 10/02/2018 15:00
A
7617__1592__premier_league_76X32
 Southampton
Saturday 24/02/2018 15:00
H
7617__1592__premier_league_76X32
 West Ham United
March 2018
Saturday 03/03/2018 15:00
H
7617__1592__premier_league_76X32
 Newcastle United
Saturday 10/03/2018 15:00
A
7617__1592__premier_league_76X32
 Manchester United
Saturday 17/03/2018 15:00
H
7617__1592__premier_league_76X32
 Watford
Saturday 31/03/2018 15:00
A
7617__1592__premier_league_76X32
 Crystal Palace
April 2018
Saturday 07/04/2018 15:00
A
7617__1592__premier_league_76X32
 Everton
Saturday 14/04/2018 15:00
H
7617__1592__premier_league_76X32
 AFC Bournemouth
Saturday 21/04/2018 15:00
A
7617__1592__premier_league_76X32
 W.B.A.
Saturday 28/04/2018 15:00
H
7617__1592__premier_league_76X32
 Stoke City
May 2018
Saturday 05/05/2018 15:00
A
7617__1592__premier_league_76X32
 Chelsea
Sunday 13/05/2018 15:00
H
7617__1592__premier_league_76X32
 Brighton and Hove Albion