Standard Charterered Main Club Sponsor

Jadwal Pertandingan

Jadwal & Hasil

July 2014
Wednesday 16/07/2014 17:00
A
7300__1529__friendly_3_(1)
 Brondby 2 - 1
Saturday 19/07/2014 15:00
A
7300__1529__friendly_3_(1)
 Preston 1 - 2
Thursday 24/07/2014 00:30
H
7300__1529__friendly_3_(1)
 Roma 0 - 1
Sunday 27/07/2014 23:00
H
7300__1529__friendly_3_(1)
 Olympiacos 1 - 0
Thursday 31/07/2014 00:00
H
7300__1529__friendly_3_(1)
 Manchester City 2 - 2
August 2014
Saturday 02/08/2014 23:30
H
7300__1529__friendly_3_(1)
 Milan 2 - 0
Tuesday 05/08/2014 01:00
H
7300__1529__friendly_3_(1)
 Manchester United 1 - 3
Sunday 10/08/2014 12:15
H
7300__1529__friendly_3_(1)
 Dortmund 4 - 0
Sunday 17/08/2014 13:30
H
5368__6450__premier_league_144x_53dfa2ef471a9641782721_76X26
 Southampton 2 - 1
Monday 25/08/2014 20:00
A
5368__6450__premier_league_144x_53dfa2ef471a9641782721_76X26
 Manchester City 3 - 1
Sunday 31/08/2014 13:30
A
5368__6450__premier_league_144x_53dfa2ef471a9641782721_76X26
 Tottenham 0 - 3
September 2014
Saturday 13/09/2014 17:30
H
5368__6450__premier_league_144x_53dfa2ef471a9641782721_76X26
 Aston Villa 0 - 1
Tuesday 16/09/2014 19:45
H
9675__2958__champions_league_76x26
 Ludogorets Razgrad 2 - 1
Saturday 20/09/2014 17:30
A
5368__6450__premier_league_144x_53dfa2ef471a9641782721_76X26
 West Ham 3 - 1
Tuesday 23/09/2014 19:45
H
8429__3283__capital_one_cup_logo
 Middlesbrough 2 - 2
Saturday 27/09/2014 12:45
H
5368__6450__premier_league_144x_53dfa2ef471a9641782721_76X26
 Everton 1 - 1
October 2014
Wednesday 01/10/2014 19:45
A
9675__2958__champions_league_76x26
 Basel 1 - 0
Saturday 04/10/2014 15:00
H
5368__6450__premier_league_144x_53dfa2ef471a9641782721_76X26
 W.B.A. 2 - 1
Sunday 19/10/2014 13:30
A
5368__6450__premier_league_144x_53dfa2ef471a9641782721_76X26
 Q.P.R. 2 - 3
Wednesday 22/10/2014 19:45
H
9675__2958__champions_league_76x26
 Real Madrid 0 - 3
Saturday 25/10/2014 15:00
H
5368__6450__premier_league_144x_53dfa2ef471a9641782721_76X26
 Hull 0 - 0
Tuesday 28/10/2014 20:00
H
8429__3283__capital_one_cup_logo
 Swansea 2 - 1
November 2014
Saturday 01/11/2014 12:45
A
5368__6450__premier_league_144x_53dfa2ef471a9641782721_76X26
 Newcastle 1 - 0
Tuesday 04/11/2014 19:45
A
9675__2958__champions_league_76x26
 Real Madrid 1 - 0
Saturday 08/11/2014 12:45
H
5368__6450__premier_league_144x_53dfa2ef471a9641782721_76X26
 Chelsea 1 - 2
Sunday 23/11/2014 13:30
A
5368__6450__premier_league_144x_53dfa2ef471a9641782721_76X26
 Crystal Palace 3 - 1
Wednesday 26/11/2014 19:45
A
9675__2958__champions_league_76x26
 Ludogorets Razgrad 2 - 2
Saturday 29/11/2014 15:00
H
5368__6450__premier_league_144x_53dfa2ef471a9641782721_76X26
 Stoke 1 - 0
December 2014
Tuesday 02/12/2014 19:45
A
5368__6450__premier_league_144x_53dfa2ef471a9641782721_76X26
 Leicester 1 - 3
Saturday 06/12/2014 15:00
H
5368__6450__premier_league_144x_53dfa2ef471a9641782721_76X26
 Sunderland 0 - 0
Tuesday 09/12/2014 19:45
H
9675__2958__champions_league_76x26
 Basel 1 - 1
Sunday 14/12/2014 13:30
A
5368__6450__premier_league_144x_53dfa2ef471a9641782721_76X26
 Manchester United 3 - 0
Wednesday 17/12/2014 19:45
A
8429__3283__capital_one_cup_logo
 Bournemouth 1 - 3
Sunday 21/12/2014 16:00
H
5368__6450__premier_league_144x_53dfa2ef471a9641782721_76X26
 Arsenal 2 - 2
Friday 26/12/2014 15:00
A
5368__6450__premier_league_144x_53dfa2ef471a9641782721_76X26
 Burnley 0 - 1
Monday 29/12/2014 20:00
H
5368__6450__premier_league_144x_53dfa2ef471a9641782721_76X26
 Swansea 4 - 1
January 2015
Thursday 01/01/2015 15:00
H
5368__6450__premier_league_144x_53dfa2ef471a9641782721_76X26
 Leicester 2 - 2
Monday 05/01/2015 19:55
A
0253__8181__fa_cup_2014-15_width144px_76X19
 AFC Wimbledon 1 - 2
Saturday 10/01/2015 12:45
A
5368__6450__premier_league_144x_53dfa2ef471a9641782721_76X26
 Sunderland 0 - 1
Saturday 17/01/2015 15:00
A
5368__6450__premier_league_144x_53dfa2ef471a9641782721_76X26
 Aston Villa 0 - 2
Tuesday 20/01/2015 19:45
H
8429__3283__capital_one_cup_logo
 Chelsea 1 - 1
Saturday 24/01/2015 17:30
H
0253__8181__fa_cup_2014-15_width144px_76X19
 Bolton 0 - 0
Tuesday 27/01/2015 19:45
A
8429__3283__capital_one_cup_logo
 Chelsea 1 - 0
Saturday 31/01/2015 15:00
H
5368__6450__premier_league_144x_53dfa2ef471a9641782721_76X26
 West Ham 2 - 0
February 2015
Wednesday 04/02/2015 19:45
A
0253__8181__fa_cup_2014-15_width144px_76X19
 Bolton 1 - 2
Saturday 07/02/2015 17:30
A
5368__6450__premier_league_144x_53dfa2ef471a9641782721_76X26
 Everton 0 - 0
Tuesday 10/02/2015 20:00
H
5368__6450__premier_league_144x_53dfa2ef471a9641782721_76X26
 Tottenham 3 - 2
Saturday 14/02/2015 17:30
A
0253__8181__fa_cup_2014-15_width144px_76X19
 Crystal Palace 1 - 2
Thursday 19/02/2015 20:05
H
Uefa_euro_144x_copy_4d50053032bc7559010775_76X26
 Besiktas 1 - 0
Sunday 22/02/2015 16:15
A
5368__6450__premier_league_144x_53dfa2ef471a9641782721_76X26
 Southampton 0 - 2
Thursday 26/02/2015 18:00
A
Uefa_euro_144x_copy_4d50053032bc7559010775_76X26
 Besiktas 1 - 0
March 2015
Sunday 01/03/2015 12:00
H
5368__6450__premier_league_144x_53dfa2ef471a9641782721_76X26
 Manchester City 2 - 1
Wednesday 04/03/2015 20:00
H
5368__6450__premier_league_144x_53dfa2ef471a9641782721_76X26
 Burnley 2 - 0
Sunday 08/03/2015 16:00
H
0253__8181__fa_cup_2014-15_width144px_76X19
 Blackburn 0 - 0
Monday 16/03/2015 20:00
A
5368__6450__premier_league_144x_53dfa2ef471a9641782721_76X26
 Swansea 0 - 1
Sunday 22/03/2015 13:30
H
5368__6450__premier_league_144x_53dfa2ef471a9641782721_76X26
 Manchester United 1 - 2
April 2015
Saturday 04/04/2015 12:45
A
5368__6450__premier_league_144x_53dfa2ef471a9641782721_76X26
 Arsenal 4 - 1
Wednesday 08/04/2015 19:45
A
0253__8181__fa_cup_2014-15_width144px_76X19
 Blackburn 0 - 1
Monday 13/04/2015 20:00
H
5368__6450__premier_league_144x_53dfa2ef471a9641782721_76X26
 Newcastle 2 - 0
Sunday 19/04/2015 15:00
A
0253__8181__fa_cup_2014-15_width144px_76X19
 Aston Villa 2 - 1
Saturday 25/04/2015 15:00
A
5368__6450__premier_league_144x_53dfa2ef471a9641782721_76X26
 W.B.A. 0 - 0
Tuesday 28/04/2015 19:45
A
5368__6450__premier_league_144x_53dfa2ef471a9641782721_76X26
 Hull 1 - 0
May 2015
Saturday 02/05/2015 15:00
H
5368__6450__premier_league_144x_53dfa2ef471a9641782721_76X26
 Q.P.R. 2 - 1
Sunday 10/05/2015 16:00
A
5368__6450__premier_league_144x_53dfa2ef471a9641782721_76X26
 Chelsea 1 - 1
Saturday 16/05/2015 17:30
H
5368__6450__premier_league_144x_53dfa2ef471a9641782721_76X26
 Crystal Palace 1 - 3
Sunday 24/05/2015 15:00
A
5368__6450__premier_league_144x_53dfa2ef471a9641782721_76X26
 Stoke 6 - 1
July 2015
Tuesday 14/07/2015 14:00
A
7300__1529__friendly_3_(1)
 Thai All Stars 0 - 4
Friday 17/07/2015 09:45
A
7300__1529__friendly_3_(1)
 Brisbane Roar 1 - 2
Monday 20/07/2015 10:30
A
7300__1529__friendly_3_(1)
 Adelaide United 0 - 2
Friday 24/07/2015 13:45
A
7300__1529__friendly_3_(1)
 Malaysia XI 1 - 1
August 2015
Saturday 01/08/2015 17:30
A
7300__1529__friendly_3_(1)
 HJK Helsinki 0 - 2
Sunday 02/08/2015 16:00
A
7300__1529__friendly_3_(1)
 Swindon
Sunday 09/08/2015 16:00
A
5368__6450__premier_league_144x_53dfa2ef471a9641782721_76X26
 Stoke
Monday 17/08/2015 20:00
H
5368__6450__premier_league_144x_53dfa2ef471a9641782721_76X26
 Bournemouth
Monday 24/08/2015 20:00
A
5368__6450__premier_league_144x_53dfa2ef471a9641782721_76X26
 Arsenal
Saturday 29/08/2015 15:00
H
5368__6450__premier_league_144x_53dfa2ef471a9641782721_76X26
 West Ham
September 2015
Saturday 12/09/2015 17:30
A
5368__6450__premier_league_144x_53dfa2ef471a9641782721_76X26
 Manchester United
Sunday 20/09/2015 16:00
H
5368__6450__premier_league_144x_53dfa2ef471a9641782721_76X26
 Norwich
Saturday 26/09/2015 15:00
H
5368__6450__premier_league_144x_53dfa2ef471a9641782721_76X26
 Aston Villa
October 2015
Saturday 03/10/2015 15:00
A
5368__6450__premier_league_144x_53dfa2ef471a9641782721_76X26
 Everton
Saturday 17/10/2015 15:00
A
5368__6450__premier_league_144x_53dfa2ef471a9641782721_76X26
 Tottenham
Saturday 24/10/2015 15:00
H
5368__6450__premier_league_144x_53dfa2ef471a9641782721_76X26
 Southampton
Saturday 31/10/2015 15:00
A
5368__6450__premier_league_144x_53dfa2ef471a9641782721_76X26
 Chelsea
November 2015
Saturday 07/11/2015 15:00
H
5368__6450__premier_league_144x_53dfa2ef471a9641782721_76X26
 Crystal Palace
Saturday 21/11/2015 15:00
A
5368__6450__premier_league_144x_53dfa2ef471a9641782721_76X26
 Manchester City
Saturday 28/11/2015 15:00
H
5368__6450__premier_league_144x_53dfa2ef471a9641782721_76X26
 Swansea
December 2015
Saturday 05/12/2015 15:00
A
5368__6450__premier_league_144x_53dfa2ef471a9641782721_76X26
 Newcastle
Saturday 12/12/2015 15:00
H
5368__6450__premier_league_144x_53dfa2ef471a9641782721_76X26
 W.B.A.
Saturday 19/12/2015 15:00
A
5368__6450__premier_league_144x_53dfa2ef471a9641782721_76X26
 Watford
Saturday 26/12/2015 15:00
H
5368__6450__premier_league_144x_53dfa2ef471a9641782721_76X26
 Leicester
Monday 28/12/2015 15:00
A
5368__6450__premier_league_144x_53dfa2ef471a9641782721_76X26
 Sunderland
January 2016
Saturday 02/01/2016 15:00
A
5368__6450__premier_league_144x_53dfa2ef471a9641782721_76X26
 West Ham
Tuesday 12/01/2016 20:00
H
5368__6450__premier_league_144x_53dfa2ef471a9641782721_76X26
 Arsenal
Saturday 16/01/2016 15:00
H
5368__6450__premier_league_144x_53dfa2ef471a9641782721_76X26
 Manchester United
Saturday 23/01/2016 15:00
A
5368__6450__premier_league_144x_53dfa2ef471a9641782721_76X26
 Norwich
February 2016
Tuesday 02/02/2016 20:00
A
5368__6450__premier_league_144x_53dfa2ef471a9641782721_76X26
 Leicester
Saturday 06/02/2016 15:00
H
5368__6450__premier_league_144x_53dfa2ef471a9641782721_76X26
 Sunderland
Saturday 13/02/2016 15:00
A
5368__6450__premier_league_144x_53dfa2ef471a9641782721_76X26
 Aston Villa
Saturday 27/02/2016 15:00
H
5368__6450__premier_league_144x_53dfa2ef471a9641782721_76X26
 Everton
March 2016
Tuesday 01/03/2016 20:00
H
5368__6450__premier_league_144x_53dfa2ef471a9641782721_76X26
 Manchester City
Saturday 05/03/2016 15:00
A
5368__6450__premier_league_144x_53dfa2ef471a9641782721_76X26
 Crystal Palace
Saturday 12/03/2016 15:00
H
5368__6450__premier_league_144x_53dfa2ef471a9641782721_76X26
 Chelsea
Saturday 19/03/2016 15:00
A
5368__6450__premier_league_144x_53dfa2ef471a9641782721_76X26
 Southampton
April 2016
Saturday 02/04/2016 15:00
H
5368__6450__premier_league_144x_53dfa2ef471a9641782721_76X26
 Tottenham
Saturday 09/04/2016 15:00
H
5368__6450__premier_league_144x_53dfa2ef471a9641782721_76X26
 Stoke
Saturday 16/04/2016 15:00
A
5368__6450__premier_league_144x_53dfa2ef471a9641782721_76X26
 Bournemouth
Saturday 23/04/2016 15:00
H
5368__6450__premier_league_144x_53dfa2ef471a9641782721_76X26
 Newcastle
Saturday 30/04/2016 15:00
A
5368__6450__premier_league_144x_53dfa2ef471a9641782721_76X26
 Swansea
May 2016
Saturday 07/05/2016 15:00
H
5368__6450__premier_league_144x_53dfa2ef471a9641782721_76X26
 Watford
Sunday 15/05/2016 15:00
A
5368__6450__premier_league_144x_53dfa2ef471a9641782721_76X26
 W.B.A.